Dynasty Book Six, and the Series, is Complete!

Today I finished writing the rough draft for the sixth and final book in the DYNASTY series. The series is now complete. I first originated the idea in 2001, 23 years ago, and began writing the first volume in 2006. My original plan was to wait and see if the first trilogy breaks even before spending the money to publish the second trilogy… but these books are my legacy, and I want them out in the world for people to read and possibly even enjoy. So in the coming weeks, I’m going to contact my editor and my cover artist to begin work on the second trilogy.

Meanwhile, TERMINUS, my real baby born in 1993, is halfway written with seven out of fourteen (!) volumes finished. So that will my next larger project. Writing those final seven books.

Leave a comment